Send Message
Blacks Solicitors
Our Video
Periscope YouTubeTwitterLinkedIn
The Blacks 4hr call back promise

Disputes come in all shapes and sizes, and often when you least expect them. At Blacks we will use our experience and skills to give you clear advice, work with you on an agreed strategy, and represent you with great tenacity, and at realistic rates so that you can see that it is your interests that are paramount.


What we offer you
Scroll Down
Contact Us...












Send Message

We work primarily with owner-managed businesses and individuals who either face challenges to their legal rights, or wish to enforce them. That can be in relation to home or business. It can mean bringing or defending court proceedings, but it often involves other methods of dispute resolution, such as arbitration, mediation or simple negotiation.

Our Team has a broad range of specialisms and experience, so we can always find the right person to advise you.

Meet the Team

Blacks Dispute Resolution Team has a wealth of skills and knowledge, gained and brought to bear over a range of areas of law. We take a commercial and cost-effective approach.

You can meet the Team members here:

 

Latest Dispute Resolution blog post

Get Aggregated RSS

Partnership Disputes

Monday August 06 2018

A partnership is essentially a business run by two or more people with a view to making a profit.  Unlike an incorporated company it is very simple to set up a partnership.  In fact a partnership can be formed by … Continue reading

Protect Your Goodwill

Monday July 16 2018

Most Traders work very hard to establish goodwill in their business.   Goodwill is the reputation which a trader builds up in relation to specific goods or services which attracts customers.  If a competitor tries to steal that goodwill then, in … Continue reading

Airbnb – playing with fire?

Tuesday July 03 2018

Over the last few years, the popularity of short term holiday or business letting websites has increased and shows no sign of slowing down. It’s easy to see why. The hosts can rent out their property when it suits them … Continue reading

Picture Frame Top
Introducing
Dispute Resolution
Luke Patel
Luke Patel
Partner
0113 227 9316
LPatel@LawBlacks.com
Oliver Gross
Oliver Gross
Partner
0113 227 9236
OGross@LawBlacks.com
James Teagle
James Teagle
Partner
0113 227 9298
JTeagle@LawBlacks.com
Darren Morgan
Darren Morgan
Partner
0113 322 2803
DMorgan@LawBlacks.com
Ian Scobbie
Ian Scobbie
Associate
0113 227 9327
IScobbie@LawBlacks.com
Yat Wong
Yat Wong
Solicitor
0113 227 9346
YWong@LawBlacks.com
Aimee Hutchinson
Aimee Hutchinson
Associate
0113 227 9203
AHutchinson@LawBlacks.com
Adrian Czajkowski
Adrian Czajkowski
Legal Executive
0113 227 9296
ACzajkowski@LawBlacks.com
Picture Frame Bottom
Get in Touch