Send Message
Blacks Solicitors
Our Video
Periscope YouTubeTwitterLinkedIn
The Blacks 4hr call back promise

Blacks is an Associate Member of the BH&HPA and our expert Holiday & Home Parks Team acts exclusively for holiday and home park owners providing bespoke, clear and cost effective legal advice.


What we offer you
Scroll Down

Contact Us...












Send Message

As one of the leading law firms in the North specialising in advising holiday and home park owners, we possess not only the knowledge and legal expertise to assist you but also a profound understanding of the market. We work with you to create practical solutions for your park in an efficient and easy to understand manner.

We are proud of our work in the industry and have developed strong connections with fellow professionals who specialise in the holiday and home parks sector. This enables us to provide you with support on a variety of matters to help you manage and grow your park business, whatever your size. 

Meet the Team

The Holiday & Home Parks Team at Blacks has a wealth of industry knowledge and is passionate about providing a first class service to park owners both large and small.

You can meet the members of the Holiday & Home Parks Team here:

Latest Holiday & Home Parks blog post

Get Aggregated RSS

Lasting Powers of Attorney

Tuesday April 25 2017

As the owner of a Holiday Park or a Residential Park it is important that you plan for the future to protect your business assets. As part of this, it is key to plan ahead and give authority to a … Continue reading

Life in the Digital Era

Tuesday March 21 2017

The Electronic Communications Code governs the siting and operation of communications equipment across the UK and sets out the rights and responsibilities of equipment and land owners alike. In May 2016 the Government proposed a review and updating of the … Continue reading

Are you connected?

Tuesday August 16 2016

In a previous blog in February 2015 I spoke about the Government’s initiative for ‘super-connected’ cities and the pledge to achieve a ‘transformation in broadband access’. Recent developments have shown that the Government continue to place access to broadband high … Continue reading

Picture Frame Top
Introducing
Holiday & Home Parks
Nick Dyson
Nick Dyson
Partner
0113 227 9344
NDyson@LawBlacks.com
Nigel Hoyle
Nigel Hoyle
Partner
0113 227 9225
NHoyle@LawBlacks.com
Tom Moyes
Tom Moyes
Partner
0113 227 9238
TMoyes@LawBlacks.com
Beth Laidler
Beth Laidler
Associate
0113 227 9209
BLaidler@LawBlacks.com
Aimee Hutchinson
Aimee Hutchinson
Associate
0113 227 9203
AHutchinson@LawBlacks.com
Tristan Milner
Tristan Milner
Solicitor
0113 227 9305
TMilner@LawBlacks.com
Gail Sandford
Gail Sandford
Paralegal
0113 227 9253
GSandford@LawBlacks.com
David Ward
David Ward
Associate
0113 227 9262
DWard@LawBlacks.com
Picture Frame Bottom
Get in Touch