Send Message
Blacks Solicitors
Our Video
Periscope YouTubeTwitterLinkedIn
Personal
Family
The Blacks 4hr call back promise
Our family lawyers are experienced in dealing with all aspects of divorce and separation, financial settlements and disputes relating to children.

What we offer you
Scroll Down


Contact Us...










Send Message

Meet the Team

Our skilled Team is led by Ann Robinson who has a strong reputation and is highly experienced in family law. Ann has built a formidable Team around her, each experienced in advising on all aspects of family law.

Latest Family blog post

Get Aggregated RSS

Married at First Sight – Wedding (alarm) bells

Thursday October 27 2016

The second series of ‘Married at First Sight’ has recently reached our television screens; a fascinating contrast between social experiment/ reality TV show/study in anthropology. The premise is that thousands of single people volunteer to be married to somebody whom … Continue reading

Will British Courts soon be able to issue Islamic divorces?

Wednesday October 12 2016

Recently it has been suggested that British Courts should be able to issue Islamic divorces through a specialised unit with the aim of protecting the rights of Muslim Women. Elham Manea, a Professor at Zurich University, is due to make … Continue reading

Happy Holidays – 8 Top Tips For Separated Parents

Tuesday August 02 2016

With the summer holidays here and the sun finally shining, we can all look forward to some relaxed time with friends and family. For separated parents though it is not simply a case of stocking up on ice lollies and … Continue reading

Picture Frame Top
Introducing
Family
Ann Robinson
Ann Robinson
Partner
0113 227 9291
ARobinson@LawBlacks.com
Paul Lancaster
Paul Lancaster
Partner
0113 227 9233
PLancaster@LawBlacks.com
Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith
Associate
0113 322 2807
AJSmith@LawBlacks.com
Anna Rhodes
Anna Rhodes
Solicitor
0113 227 9251
ARhodes@LawBlacks.com
Sarah Scullion
Sarah Scullion
Paralegal
0113 227 9215
SScullion@LawBlacks.com
Viv Hulland
Viv Hulland
Mediator
0113 207 0000
VHulland@LawBlacks.com
Picture Frame Bottom
Get in Touch