Send Message
Blacks Solicitors
Our Video
Periscope YouTubeTwitterLinkedIn
Personal
Family
The Blacks 4hr call back promise
Our family lawyers are experienced in dealing with all aspects of divorce and separation, financial settlements and disputes relating to children.

What we offer you
Scroll Down


Contact Us...










Send Message

Meet the Team

Our skilled Team is led by Ann Robinson who has a strong reputation and is highly experienced in family law. Ann has built a formidable Team around her, each experienced in advising on all aspects of family law.

Latest Family blog post

Get Aggregated RSS

Naming or shaming?

Friday August 25 2017

Choosing baby names: a legal battle in the making? Adolf, Elvis, Madonna.  Upon hearing these names most of us will immediately think of the public figures behind them.  But why do we automatically draw (good or bad) connotations from names?  … Continue reading

Equal pension rights for same sex married couples

Wednesday July 12 2017

Judgement has been handed down today in the Supreme Court which rules that a married gay man has been discriminated against by a pension scheme, and that his husband is entitled on his death to a spouse’s pension. The appellant … Continue reading

Russian billionaire changes his mind in special contribution divorce case

Friday May 12 2017

Yet another special contribution case has hit the headlines, with the news yesterday that a Russian billionaire has been ordered to pay £453million to his ex-wife, or roughly 41.5% of the total matrimonial assets. The wife had claimed that the … Continue reading

Picture Frame Top
Introducing
Family
Ann Robinson
Ann Robinson
Partner
0113 227 9291
ARobinson@LawBlacks.com
Paul Lancaster
Paul Lancaster
Partner
0113 227 9233
PLancaster@LawBlacks.com
Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith
Associate
0113 322 2807
AJSmith@LawBlacks.com
Anna Rhodes
Anna Rhodes
Solicitor
0113 227 9251
ARhodes@LawBlacks.com
Sarah Scullion
Sarah Scullion
Trainee Solicitor
0113 227 9215
SScullion@LawBlacks.com
Viv Hulland
Viv Hulland
Mediator
0113 207 0000
VHulland@LawBlacks.com
Picture Frame Bottom
Get in Touch