Send Message
Blacks Solicitors
Our Video
Periscope YouTubeTwitterLinkedIn
The Blacks 4hr call back promise
Disputes come in all shapes and sizes, and often when you least expect them. At Blacks we will use our experience and skills to give you clear advice, work with you on an agreed strategy, and represent you with great tenacity, and at realistic rates so that you can see that it is your interests that are paramount.


What we offer you
Scroll Down
Contact Us...










Send Message

We work primarily with owner-managed businesses and individuals who either face challenges to their legal rights, or wish to enforce them.  That can be in relation to home or business. It can mean bringing or defending Court proceedings, but it often involves other methods of dispute resolution, such as arbitration, mediation or simple negotiation.

Our Team has a broad range of specialisms and experience, so we can always find the right person to advise you.

Meet the Team

Blacks Dispute Resolution Team has a wealth of skills and knowledge, gained and brought to bear over a range of areas of law. We take a commercial and cost-effective approach.

You can meet the Team members here:

 

Latest Dispute Resolution blog post

Get Aggregated RSS

Hands Off!

Wednesday October 05 2016

Recently, two longstanding high street brands, BHS and Austin Reed, have gone into administration.  In addition to the 12,000 or so employees whose jobs are at risk there are also hundreds of suppliers who may receive only a fraction, if … Continue reading

Defender of Parents’ rights or Enemy of the State?

Wednesday September 07 2016

As any parent will know, booking a holiday outside term time can be an expensive business, whether or not you plan to travel abroad.  A recent judgment has put the issue in the spotlight once again. In what could be … Continue reading

Bristol Rovers 0 – Sainsbury’s Supermarkets 1

Thursday September 01 2016

The phrases “to use all reasonable endeavours” and “to act in good faith” are legal terms that can often be found in contracts.  But what do they actually mean?  This was a question which the Court of Appeal had to … Continue reading

Picture Frame Top
Introducing
Dispute Resolution
Luke Patel
Luke Patel
Partner
0113 227 9316
LPatel@LawBlacks.com
Oliver Gross
Oliver Gross
Partner
0113 227 9236
OGross@LawBlacks.com
James Teagle
James Teagle
Partner
0113 227 9298
JTeagle@LawBlacks.com
Darren Morgan
Darren Morgan
Partner
0113 322 2803
DMorgan@LawBlacks.com
Ian Scobbie
Ian Scobbie
Associate
0113 227 9327
IScobbie@LawBlacks.com
Yat Wong
Yat Wong
Solicitor
0113 227 9346
YWong@LawBlacks.com
Phil Gorski
Phil Gorski
Solicitor
0113 227 9318
PGorski@LawBlacks.com
Aimee Hutchinson
Aimee Hutchinson
Associate
0113 227 9203
AHutchinson@LawBlacks.com
Adrian Czajkowski
Adrian Czajkowski
Legal Executive
0113 227 9296
ACzajkowski@LawBlacks.com
Picture Frame Bottom
Get in Touch